But I’m not dead yet!

So.. Yeah.. Not much for blog updates lately.

My last post (last year! :O ) ended up with me wanting to do a series of posts in the following weeks about configuring my new MakerGear stepper extruder but then I started to notice some trends in the output.. That led to the revival of some work I started last summer to make coming up with new printer profiles easier. That led to some weird results that made me scratching my head for a while. Then work got crazy, insanely busy. Then I was quite tired and did nothing but watch cartoons for a while.

Anyway.. Just in case anybody’s wondering, I’m not dead yet. More is coming..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to But I’m not dead yet!

Leave a Reply

